CGC International Journal of Contemporary Technology and Research

Editorial Board

- Dr. P. N. Hrisheekesha, Editor-in-Chief
- Dr. Rajdeep Singh, Editor, Chandigarh Engineering College-CGC, Landran
- Dr. Mohit Srivastava, Editor, Chandigarh Engineering College-CGC, Landran
- Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, Associate Editor, Chandigarh Engineering College-CGC
- Dr. Sonica Sondhi, Associate Editor, CCP-CGC, Landran
- Dr. Anuj K. Gupta, Associate Editor, Chandigarh Engineering College-CGC, Landran
- Dr. Harpal Singh, Associate Editor, Chandigarh Engineering College-CGC, Landran
- Dr. Harpreet Singh, Wayne State University, USA, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Govinder S Flora, Carolina, USA, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Sri Parameswaran, University of New South Wales, Australia, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Oscar Castillo, Tijuana Institute of Technology, Mexico, Editorial Board Member
- Prof. Corneel H.C. Theben Tervile, Howest University College, Belgium, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Florin Popentiu, University of Romania, Romania, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Dharampal Agrawal, University of Cincinnati, USA, Editorial Board Member
- Prof. Sofie Mols, Thomas More, Opleiding bouw Campus Geel, Belgium, Editorial Board Member
- Prof. (Dr.) Divya Choudhary, Christian Brothers University, USA, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Inderdeep Singh, IIT Roorkee, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. T. P. Singh, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, PEC University of Technology India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Sandeep Singh Senger, Fedral Technical and Vocational Education, Ethiopia, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Mayank Dave, NIT, kurukshetra, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Pradeep Singh, NIT Raipr, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Atanu Bhattacharya, University of Zurich, Switzerland, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Subrahmanyam Murala, IITRopar, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Rajesh Sharma, Chandigarh Engineering College, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Dinesh Khanduja, NIT, kurukshetra, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Dheerender Singh, CCET Chandigarh, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Sandeep Vijay, Tula Institute of Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Rajneesh Talwar, CGC Technical Campus, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr Ajay Batish, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Paras Chawla, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Naveen Gupta, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India, Editorial Board Member
- Prof. Kenneth Naumann, Langara College, Vancouver Canada, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Sehijpal Singh, Guru Nanak Dev Engg. College, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Manish Mahajan, Chandigarh Engineering College, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Vinay Bhatia, Chandigarh Engineering College, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Radhey sham, Chandigarh College of Engineering & Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Shalini Verma, Chandigarh College of Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Upendranath Chakravarthy, University of Texas, USA, Editorial Board Member

CGC International Journal of Contemporary Technology and Research

- Dr. Munish Gupta, Guru Jambheshwar University, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Rinkesh Mittal, Chandigarh College of Engineering & Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Harmesh Kansal, University Institute of Engineering & Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Sajjan Singh, CGC Technical Campus, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Ishbir Singh, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Maitreyee Dutta, NITTTR Chandigarh, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Dharam Singh Jat, Namibia University of Science & Technology, Namibia, Africa, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Kamal Kumar, PEC University of Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Amrinder Pal Singh, University Institute of Engineering & Technology, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Rupinder Singh, Guru Nanak Dev Engg. College, India, Editorial Board Member
- Dr. Manoj Kuri, GEC, Bikaner, IndiaEditorial Board Member